Remake #4
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "remake"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Gonna be honest I don't know if it's okay to merge this but I'm assuming it is, considering I've been using this branch for over a year now and never had a problem.
Welcome to 2.0.